NOVA CENTER OF THE OZARKS

Contact

Nova-Center-48.jpg
 

Get in touch.

 

Nova Center of the Ozarks, Inc., strives to make possible the potential for positive change in the quality of life for every individual.

We're excited to hear from you. 

 

 

1340 E. Woodhurst Dr.

Springfield, MO 65804

Tel: 417-889-3121

Fax: 417-881-2214

http://www.teamncoto.org

 
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
Area of Interest
Select all that apply.
 

Main Office

Amber Legros
BSP Coordinator
alegros@teamncoto.org

Karen Choate
Finance Manager
kchoate@teamncoto.org

 

Ashley Reynolds
Training Coordinator
areynolds@teamncoto.org

Krystle Stamper
Community RN
kstamper@teamncoto.org

 

Harvey Lucas
Executive Director
hlucus@teamncoto.org

Linda Bell
Human Resources
lbell@teamncoto.org

Joshua Callahan
Account Clerk
jcallahan@teamncoto.org


Day Habilitation Services

Shelby Thompson
Day Service Program Director
sthompson@teamncoto.org

Trey Matthews
Community Support Manager
tmatthews@teamncoto.org

Andrew Obradovich
Community Support Manager
aobradovich@teamncoto.org

Mai Thao
Day Program Manager
mthao@teamncoto.org

Ashley Floyd
Community Support Manager
afloyd@teamncoto.org

 

Sandy Phillips
Community Support Manager
sphillips@teamncoto.org

 


Residential Services

Shawn Eagon
Program Director
seagon@teamncoto.org

Sara Schupbach
Developmental Disabilities Professional
sschupbach@teamncoto.org

Emily Reyes
Developmental Disabilities Professional
ereyes@teamncoto.org

Vanessa Rhodes
Developmental Disabilities Professional
vrhodes@teamncoto.org

Jordan Coffel
Developmental Disabilities Professional
jordanc@teamncoto.org

 

Kiley Simpkins
Developmental Disabilities Professional
ksimpkins@teamncoto.org

 


Intervention & Support Services (NIS)

Amy Reese
Board Certified Behavior Analysis
areese@teamncoto.org

Hailey Troncale
Board Certified Behavior Analysis
htroncale@teamncoto.org

 

Jenna Dail
Behavior Analysis
jdail@teamncoto.org

Keenan Wolverton
NIS Office Manager
kwolverton@teamncoto.org


Board of Directors

 

Wally Moses
President

Mark Clippard
Vice President

Tom Weber
Treasurer

Susan Hawkins
Secretary

Jennifer Huckfeldt
Director

Brigitte Marrs
Director

Dr. Sharon Price
Director